Annual Draw: Extra prizes announced

This year's the club's Annual Draw received unprecedented support, as 6,400 tickets were purchases at home and abroad. 
To celebrate a record breaking annual draw, we decided to draw out 25 extra tickets who will each get a copy of acclaimed The History of Sligo Rovers book.
The club were keen to acknowledge the extra efforts made by all this year. 
We would like to thank the Sligo Rovers Heritage Group for their generous offer.
Noreen Heekin, Strandhill
John and Pauline Flynn , Rosehill
Philip Mahon , Hazelwood
Marc Brooks , Manorhamilton
Stephen Cannon , Ballymote
Brian Rattigan , Strandhill
Tony Rouse , Ard na Veigh
Mark Flanagan c/o Robert Fitzpatrick
Ella Scanlon , Dromahair
Patsy McGlynn, Cartron
Maura Armstrong , Rosses Point
John Reidy , Wicklow
Vanessa McGuinn , Woodtown Lodge
Geraldine Bruce , Cliffoney
Seamus McDaniel , Carraroe
Darragh Gaule , Rathcomac
Joy Synnott , Stranorlar
Patricia Curran , Carly
Debra Pitul , Coolaney
Des Kavanagh , Cartron
Charlie Branley , Shannon , Sligo
William Feeley , Ballintogher
Tony Mulligan , Ballincar
Gerard Rooney , Cliffoney
Brian Cunningham , Tubbercurry

Recent Articles

When local couple Katie and Regan Wallace had a major success in winning the €14,300 Sligo Rovers jackpot, it brought to almost €19,000 the club has paid out in lotto jackpots in the month of June alone. The other lucky recent winners were...
Who is the Sligo Rovers Wehrly Bros Player of the Month for June?Vote here   polls       Poll closes on Friday 
Sligo Rovers v Dundalk scheduled for Saturday, 21st July has been moved to Sunday, 22nd July at The Showgrounds with a kick-off time of 7.00 pm. In the event of Dundalk progressing to the second qualifying round of the Europa League then the...