500 Club Draw Winners – August, September & October

Our 500 Club Draw for August, September and October took place recently with thirty members being drawn out to win prizes totaling €4,200

Our 500 Club is one of the club’s most important fundraisers with over 500 members contributing just €20 per month to help towards the running of the club.

Earlier this season, the club began increasing awareness around the 500 Club and has been seeking new members to join. We have signed up over 100 new members since then and we continue to welcome those who wish to join.

To become a member you can visit https://srfcdirect.com/fundraising/500-club/ or contact the club through shane@sligorovers.com

The latest winners were Tony McGee (August), Pat McCormack (September) and Yvonne French (October). Each winner takes away €500.

Draw results:


1st: €500: Tony McGee, Tonaphubble, Sligo

2nd: €100: Pat Devaney, Calry, Co. Sligo

3rd: €100: Thomas Kilfeather, Grange, Co. Sligo

4th: €100: Brena Kearins, Boyle, Co. Roscommon

5th: €100: Andrew Dodd, Old Cartron, Sligo

6th: €100: Joseph Gilmartin, Church Hill, Sligo

7th: €100: Liam Loftus, Coolera, Co. Sligo

8th: €100: Michael Leonard, Avoca, Blackrock, Dublin.

9th: €100: Harry Clarke, Easkey, Co. Sligo

10th: €100: Seamus Gallagher, Crossmolina, Co. Mayo


1st: €500: Pat McCormack, St Joseph’s Terrace, Sligo

2nd: €100: Padraig McKeon, 690 Howth Rd, Dublin

3rd: €100: Michael McTiernan, 33 Oakfield Crescent, Sligo

4th: €100: Terence Leydon, Ballybofey, Co. Donegal

5th: €100: Seamus Gilmartin, Grange, Co. Sligo

6th: €100: Marian Howard, Tonaphubble Lane, Sligo

7th: €100: Noel McLoat, Cleveragh Rd, Sligo

8th: €100: Gary Morahan, Kevinsfort Heath, Sligo

9th: €100: Danny McHugh, Ballindine, Co. Mayo

10th: €100: Brian McNally, Westport, Co. Mayo


1st: €500: Yvonne French, Calry, Co. Sligo

2nd: €100: Frank Feighan T.D, Strandhill Rd, Sligo

3rd: €100: Joe Doherty, Maugheraboy, Sligo

4th: €100: Gerry Monaghan, Riverside, Sligo

5th: €100: Al Murphy, Pearse Rd, Sligo

6th: €100: Barbara McLynn, Old Market St, Sligo

7th: €100: Gary Kelly, Clongriffin, Dublin 13

8th: €100: Griffin McManus, Malahide, Co. Dublin

9th: €100: Paul Kilgallon, Stephen St. Co. Sligo

10th: €100: Anthony Kilfeather, Dromahair, Co. Leitrim

Congratulations to all members who won a prize and we wish to thank all our 500 Club members and 500 Club committee for their continued support.

Be part of it, join The 500 Club